Club Announcements

Change of dojo venue

Wednesday 18 September
Monday 14 and Wednesday 16 October
Classes on these days will be held at Teachers Training College Gym
(74 Epsom Avenue, Epsom)

Pre-Grading Morning Course

We will be running a five day early morning course for those grading and those wanting more training:
Monday 2 to Friday 6 December

End of Year Grading

Grading: Monday 9 December
Grading Ceremony: Wednesday 11 December

Public Holidays 2019

There will be no classes on the following public holidays:
Auckland Anniversary – Saturday 26 and Monday 28 January
Waitangi Day — Wednesday 6 February
Easter Weekend — Saturday 20 April
Easter Monday — Monday 22 April
Queen's Birthday — Monday 3 June
Labour Day — Monday 28 October